Trunk Shows



Start Date End Date Designer Store / Location Contact
April 03, 2015
May 01, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Prescott Bridal Edmond, OK (map) 918.527.1428
Alvina Valenta Spring 2014 Bridal Collection
April 24, 2015
April 26, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Lovella Bridal Glendale, CA (map) 818-246-4637 www.lovellabridal.com
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 and Fall 2014 collection
April 24, 2015
April 26, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Wedding Atelier LLC New York, NY (map) 646-638-3263 www.weddingatelier.com
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 & Fall 2014 Bridal Collections
May 01, 2015
May 03, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA (map) 424-249-3909 www.jlmboutique.com
Alvina Valenta Fall 2015 and Spring 2015 Bridal Collections with Designer Appearance
May 01, 2015
May 03, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Malindy Elene Tampa, FL (map) 813-251-4334 www.malindyelene.com
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 & Fall 2014 Bridal Collections
May 08, 2015
May 10, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Malindy Elene Tampa, FL (map) 813-251-4334 www.malindyelene.com
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 Bridal Collection
May 08, 2015
May 10, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Cocoa Couture Hershey, PA (map) 717-533-3323
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 Bridal Collection
May 08, 2015
May 31, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Madeline's Daughter Portsmouth, NH (map) 603-431-5454
Alvina Valenta Fall 2014 Bridal Collection
May 15, 2015
May 17, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Haute Bride Los Gatos, CA (map) (408)827-4775 www.hautebride.com/flagship-salon/
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 and Fall 2014 Bridal Collection
May 15, 2015
May 17, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection White on Di Daniel Island, SC (map) 843-471-2975 www.whiteondi.com
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 Bridal Collection
May 22, 2015
May 31, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Traditions by Anna Raleigh, NC (map) (919) 783-8652
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 Bridal Collection
May 29, 2015
May 31, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Jennifers Hockessin, DE (map) 302-235-1660 www.jennifersbridal.com
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 and Fall 2014 Bridal Collection
June 05, 2015
June 07, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Mon Amie Costa Mesa, CA (map) 714-546-1821
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 and Fall 2014 Bridal Collection
June 12, 2015
June 14, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Bridal Reflections Carle Place, NY (map) 516-742-7788 http://www.bridalreflections.com/
Alvina Valenta Bridal NEW Fall 2015 and Spring 2015 Collections
June 12, 2015
June 21, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Prescott Bridal Edmond, OK (map) 918.527.1428
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 Collection
June 19, 2015
June 21, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Hyde Park Bridal Cincinnati, OH (map) 513-321-1800 www.hydeparkbridal.com
Alvina Valenta Bridal NEW Fall 2015 and Spring 2015 Collections
June 26, 2015
July 05, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Che Bella Minneapolis, MN (map) 612.486.5720 www.chebella.com/
Fall 2015 & Spring 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collections
July 10, 2015
July 12, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Chicago, IL (map) 312.787.2377 www.bellabianca.com
Alvina Valenta Bridal NEW Fall 2015 and Spring 2015 Collections
July 10, 2015
July 12, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Chicago, IL (map) 312.787.2377 www.bellabianca.com
Alvina Valenta Fall 2015 and Spring 2015 Bridal Collections
July 17, 2015
July 19, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Mary Me Bridal Orange, CA (map) (714) 744-1655 marymebridal.com/
Alvina Valenta Fall 2015 & Spring 2015 Bridal Collections
August 07, 2015
August 09, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Dimitra's Bridal Chicago, IL (map) 312.787.0920 www.dimitrasbridal.com
Alvina Valenta Fall 2015 and Spring 2015 Bridal Collections