Trunk Shows



Start Date End Date Designer Store / Location Contact
May 29, 2015
May 31, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection London and Lace Columbia, SC (map) 803-764-7345 londonandlacebridal.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
May 29, 2015
May 31, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Bridal Galleria San Francisco, CA (map) 415-362-2277 www.bridalgalleria.com
"Fall 2015 Collection" Designer Appearance
June 05, 2015
June 07, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA (map) 424-249-3909 www.jlmboutique.com
"Fall 2015 Collection" Designer Appearance
June 05, 2015
June 07, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Marie Gabriel Couture Indianapolis, IN (map) 1.317.849.3333 www.mariegabrielcouture.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
June 12, 2015
June 14, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Kleinfeld New York, NY (map) 646-633-4300 Www.kleinfeldbridal.com
"Fall 2015 Collection" Designer Appearance
June 12, 2015
June 14, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Arena Bridal Shelby Township, MI (map) 586-323-4482 arenabridal.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
June 19, 2015
June 21, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Bridals By Lori Atlanta, GA (map) 404-252-8767 www.bridalsbylori.com
"Fall 2015 Collection" Designer Appearance
June 26, 2015
June 28, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Angela's Bridal Albany, NY (map) 518-869-1848 www.angelasbridal.net
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
June 26, 2015
June 28, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Mon Amie Costa Mesa, CA (map) 714-546-1821
"Fall 2015 Collection"
July 09, 2015
July 11, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Chic Parisien Coral Gables, FL (map) 305-448-5756 www.cpbride.com
"Fall 2015 Collection" Designer Appearance
July 10, 2015
July 12, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Rhylan Lang Omaha, NE (map) 402-933-3510 www.rhylanlang.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
July 17, 2015
July 19, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Sposa Mia Bridal McAllen, TX (map) 956.683.8740 www.sposamia.com
"Fall 2015 Collection"
July 23, 2015
July 25, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Oakbrook Terrace, IL (map) 630-627-4027 www.bellabianca.com
"Fall 2015 Collection" Designer Appearance
July 24, 2015
July 26, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Love Couture Bridal Potomac, MD (map) 301.610.5683 http://www.lovecouturebridal.com/
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
July 31, 2015
August 02, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Gown Boutique of Charleston Mount Pleasant, SC (map) 843.856.2682 www.gownboutiqueofcharleston.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
July 31, 2015
August 02, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA (map) 424-249-3909 www.jlmboutique.com
"Fall 2015 Collection"
August 07, 2015
August 09, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Marcella's La Boutique Seattle, WA (map) 206-264-0700 marcellas.com
"Fall 2015 Collection"
August 21, 2015
August 23, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Serendipity Bridal Austin, TX (map) 512-374-9492 www.serendipitybridal.com
"Fall 2015 Collection"
September 11, 2015
September 13, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Bridal Reflections Carle Place, NY (map) 516-742-7788 http://www.bridalreflections.com/
"Fall 2015 Collection" Designer Appearanace
September 25, 2015
September 27, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Marie Gabriel Couture Indianapolis, IN (map) 1.317.849.3333 www.mariegabrielcouture.com
"Fall 2015 Collection"
October 02, 2015
October 04, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA (map) 424-249-3909 www.jlmboutique.com
"Fall 2015 Collection"
October 30, 2015
November 01, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection L'elite Boston, MA (map) 617-424-1010
"Fall 2015 Collection"