Trunk Shows



Start Date End Date Designer Store / Location Contact
July 09, 2015
July 11, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Chic Parisien Coral Gables, FL (map) 305-448-5756 www.cpbride.com
"Fall 2015 Collection" Designer Appearance
July 10, 2015
July 12, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Rhylan Lang Omaha, NE (map) 402-933-3510 www.rhylanlang.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
July 17, 2015
July 19, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Sposa Mia Bridal McAllen, TX (map) 956.683.8740 www.sposamia.com
"Fall 2015 Collection"
July 17, 2015
July 19, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Dina Alonzi Bridal Toronto, ON
Canada (map)
416-236-0270 www.dinaalonzibridal.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
July 23, 2015
July 25, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Oakbrook Terrace, IL (map) 630-627-4027 www.bellabianca.com
"Fall 2015 Collection" Designer Appearance
July 24, 2015
July 26, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Love Couture Bridal Potomac, MD (map) 301.610.5683 http://www.lovecouturebridal.com/
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
July 31, 2015
August 02, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Gown Boutique of Charleston Mount Pleasant, SC (map) 843.856.2682 www.gownboutiqueofcharleston.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
July 31, 2015
August 02, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA (map) 424-249-3909 www.jlmboutique.com
"Fall 2015 Collection"
August 07, 2015
August 09, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Marcella's La Boutique Seattle, WA (map) 206-264-0700 marcellas.com
"Fall 2015 Collection"
August 21, 2015
August 23, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Serendipity Bridal Austin, TX (map) 512-374-9492 www.serendipitybridal.com
"Fall 2015 Collection"
September 04, 2015
September 13, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Bridal Reflections Carle Place, NY (map) 516-742-7788 http://www.bridalreflections.com/
"Fall 2015 Collection" Designer Appearanace
September 10, 2015
September 13, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Unveiled Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA (map) 267-216-6339 unveiledphiladelphia.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
September 18, 2015
September 20, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Love Couture Bridal Potomac, MD (map) 301.610.5683 http://www.lovecouturebridal.com/
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
September 25, 2015
September 27, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Marie Gabriel Couture Indianapolis, IN (map) 1.317.849.3333 www.mariegabrielcouture.com
"Fall 2015 Collection"
October 02, 2015
October 04, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA (map) 424-249-3909 www.jlmboutique.com
"Fall 2015 Collection"
October 15, 2015
October 17, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Angela's Bridal Albany, NY (map) 518-869-1848 www.angelasbridal.net
"Fall 2015 Collection"
October 16, 2015
October 18, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Castle Couture Manalapan, NJ (map) 732-617-1414 www.castlecouturenj.com/index.html
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
October 23, 2015
October 25, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Dina Alonzi Bridal Toronto, ON
Canada (map)
416-236-0270 www.dinaalonzibridal.com
"Fall 2015 Collection"
October 23, 2015
October 25, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Bridal Galleria San Francisco, CA (map) 415-362-2277 www.bridalgalleria.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
October 30, 2015
November 01, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection L'elite Boston, MA (map) 617-424-1010 www.lelite.com/intro
"Fall 2015 Collection"
November 06, 2015
November 08, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Bridal Couture of Birmingham Birmingham, MI (map) 248.645.0500 www.bridalcouturemi.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
November 12, 2015
November 14, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Chicago, IL (map) 312.787.2377 www.bellabianca.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
November 20, 2015
November 22, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection The Collection Winter Park, FL (map) 407-740-6003 www.thecollectionbridal.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
November 27, 2015
November 29, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Stardust Celebrations Plano, TX (map) 972-781-1619 www.stardustcelebrations.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
December 11, 2015
December 13, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Kleinfeld Toronto, ON
Canada (map)
416-861-6600 www.kleinfeld.ca
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
December 24, 2015
December 31, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Marie Gabriel Couture Indianapolis, IN (map) 1.317.849.3333 www.mariegabrielcouture.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"