Trunk Shows



Start Date End Date Designer Store / Location Contact
July 31, 2015
August 09, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Vocelles Tallahassee, FL (map) 850-841-7663 www.vocellesbridal.com
Best Of Tara Keely Collection
July 31, 2015
August 02, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Angela's Bridal Albany, NY (map) 518-869-1848 www.angelasbridal.net
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection & Tara Keely Spring 2015 Collection
August 07, 2015
August 09, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Rhylan Lang Omaha, NE (map) 402-933-3510 www.rhylanlang.com
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection & Tara Keely Spring 2015 Collection
August 07, 2015
August 09, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Bridal Salon at Macy's State Street Chicago, IL (map) 312-781-3545 macys.com/bridalsalon
Tara Keely Spring 2015 Collection
August 14, 2015
August 23, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Prescott Bridal Edmond, OK (map) 918.527.1428 prescottbridal.com
Best Of Tara Keely Collection
August 14, 2015
August 16, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA (map) 424-249-3909 www.jlmboutique.com
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection
August 14, 2015
August 16, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Lasting Bridal Couture Addison, TX (map) 972-960-1800 www.lastingbridalcouture.com
Tara Keely Spring 2015 Collection
August 14, 2015
August 16, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Bridal Salon of Macy's Troy, MI (map) 248-816-4270 www.facebook.com/MacysBridalSalonSomerset
Tara Keely Spring 2015 Collection
August 21, 2015
August 23, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Willow Bride Whitefish, MT (map) 406-730-8566 www.willowbride.com/
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection
August 28, 2015
August 30, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Hyde Park Bridal Cincinnati, OH (map) 513-321-1800 www.hydeparkbridal.com
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection & Tara Keely Spring 2015 Collection
September 04, 2015
September 07, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Marie Gabriel Couture Indianapolis, IN (map) 1.317.849.3333 www.mariegabrielcouture.com
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection
September 11, 2015
September 13, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Julian Gold Corpus Christi, TX (map) (361) 853-9974 www.juliangold.com
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection
September 18, 2015
September 20, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Blue Bridal Boutique Castle Rock, CO (map) 303.660.1236 bluegowns.com/designers/castlerock/
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection
September 18, 2015
September 20, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection J. Andrews Bridal & Formal Peachtree City, GA (map) 770-487-5680 www.Jandrewsbridal.com
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection
September 25, 2015
September 27, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection FLAIR BOSTON, MA (map) 617-247-2828 FLAIRBRIDESMAID.COM
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection
September 25, 2015
September 27, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Garnish Boutique Baltimore, MD (map) 410-321-1406 www.garnishboutique.com
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection
October 02, 2015
October 04, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection La Jeune MarieeCollection Columbus, OH (map) 614-228-2700 www.lajeunemariee.com
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection
October 09, 2015
October 11, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection The White Dress Corona Del Mar, CA (map) 949-723-0121 www.thewhitedress.com
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection
October 09, 2015
October 11, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection The White Magnolia Bridal Collection Tampa, FL (map) 813.787.8812 www.whitemagnoliabridal.com
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection
October 16, 2015
October 18, 2015 Tara Keely Bridal Collection Jaehee Bridal Atelier Englewood, NJ (map) 201-541-0077 http://www.jaeheebridal.com/
Tara Keely Fall 2015 Collection