Trunk Shows



Start Date End Date Designer Store / Location Contact
July 03, 2015
July 05, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection Lovely Bride San Francisco, CA (map) 415-962-7415 http://www.lovelybride.com/
Blush Best Of Collection
July 10, 2015
July 12, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection Hayden Olivia Charlotte, NC (map) 704-333-0377 www.haydenolivia.com
Blush Spring 2015 Collection
July 10, 2015
July 12, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA (map) 424-249-3909 www.jlmboutique.com
Blush Fall 2015 Collection
July 10, 2015
July 12, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection Bliss Bridal Brookfield, WI (map) 262-781-0211 www.blissbridalonline.com
Blush Spring 2015 Collection
July 17, 2015
July 19, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection Everthine Bridal Boutique Madison, CT (map) (203)421-6222 www.shopeverthine.com
Blush Fall 2015 and Spring 2015 Collections
July 17, 2015
July 19, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection The White Magnolia Bridal Collection Tampa, FL (map) 813.787.8812 www.whitemagnoliabridal.com
Blush Spring 2015 Collection
July 24, 2015
July 26, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection The Bridal Boutique by Mae Me Metairie, LA (map) 504.266.2771 mae-me.com
Blush Spring 2015 Collection
July 24, 2015
July 26, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection Serendipity Bridal Austin, TX (map) 512-374-9492 www.serendipitybridal.com
Blush Fall 2015 and Spring 2015 Collections
July 24, 2015
July 26, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection Mimi's Bridal Boutique Ann Arbor, MI (map) 734-971-6464 mimisbridalboutique.com
Blush Best Of Collection
July 31, 2015
August 02, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection Thea Tora Bridal Sayville, NY (map) 631-567-1700 http://www.theatorabridal.com/
Blush Spring 2015 and Best Of Collections
July 31, 2015
August 02, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection Wildflower Bridal Boutique Asheville, NC (map) 828-676-3131 www.wildflowerbridal.com
Blush Fall 2015 Collection
August 07, 2015
August 09, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection Rhylan Lang Omaha, NE (map) 402-933-3510 www.rhylanlang.com
Blush Fall 2015 Collection
August 14, 2015
August 16, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA (map) 424-249-3909 www.jlmboutique.com
Blush Fall 2015 Collection
August 21, 2015
August 23, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection Mary Me Bridal Orange, CA (map) (714) 744-1655 marymebridal.com/
Blush Spring 2015 and Best Of Collections
August 21, 2015
August 23, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection The Gown Gallery Kansas City, MO (map) 816-361-8111 www.gowngallery.com
Blush Fall 2015 Collection
August 21, 2015
August 23, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection Tesori Boutique Fayetteville, AR (map) 479-966-4622 www.tesoribridalformal.com
Blush Spring 2015 Collection
August 28, 2015
August 30, 2015 Blush Bridal Collection The White Magnolia Atlanta, GA (map) 404.623.7267 whitemagnoliabridal.com
Blush Spring 2015 Collection