Trunk Shows



Start Date End Date Designer Store / Location Contact
January 30, 2015
February 01, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Bridal Galleria San Francisco, CA (map) 415-362-2277 www.bridalgalleria.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 Collection
January 30, 2015
February 01, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Twirl Lexington, KY (map) 859-309-2493 www.twirlboutique.com
Hayley Paige Best of Collections
January 30, 2015
February 01, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Anna's Bridal Boutique Lake Oswego, OR (map) 503-636-1474
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
January 30, 2015
February 01, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection The Wedding Salon of Manhasset Manhasset, NY (map) 516-869-8455
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
February 06, 2015
February 08, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Anna Be Denver, CO (map) 720-855-1111 anna-be.com
Hayley Paige NEW Spring 2015 Collection
February 06, 2015
February 08, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection The Costal Knot WIlmington, NC (map) (910) 754-9300
Best of Hayley Paige Collections
February 06, 2015
February 08, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection CC's Boutique St. Petersburg, FL (map) 7278231761 www.ccsboutique.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
February 06, 2015
February 08, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection LaineeMeg Bridal Snohomish, WA (map) 360-563-9900 www.laineemegbridal.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
February 13, 2015
February 15, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection The Bridal Beginning Pittsburgh, PA (map) 412-343-6677
Hayley Paige NEW Spring 2015 Collection
February 13, 2015
February 15, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Bella Bride Boutique San Antonio, TX (map) 201-451-9602 www.bellabrideboutique.com
Best of Hayley Paige Collections
February 13, 2015
February 15, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Destiny's Bride Scottsdale, AZ (map) 480-368-8868 www.destinysbride.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014
February 13, 2015
February 15, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Marie Gabriel Couture Indianapolis, IN (map) 1.317.849.3333 www.mariegabrielcouture.com
Hayley Paige Best of Collections
February 13, 2015
February 15, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Paramus, NJ (map) 201.843.1122
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collections
February 14, 2015
February 15, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique Roswell, GA (map) 770-645-0404 www.weddingangels.com
"Love to Love Hayley" Event Contact store for further details
February 20, 2015
February 22, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Swoon... a bridal salon Reno, NV (map) 775-826-0505 www.swoonbridal.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collections
February 20, 2015
February 22, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Brea, CA (map) 714.529.0123
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collections
February 20, 2015
February 22, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Stardust Celebrations Plano, TX (map) 972-781-1619 www.stardustcelebrations.com
Hayley Paige NEW Spring 2015 Collection
February 20, 2015
February 22, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection The Dress Theory Nashville, TN (map) (615) 440-3953 www.thedresstheory.com
Best of Hayley Paige Collections
February 27, 2015
March 01, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection J. Andrews Bridal & Formal Peachtree City, GA (map) 770-487-5680 www.Jandrewsbridal.com
Best of Hayley Paige Collections
February 27, 2015
March 01, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Now & Forever Bridal Boutique Houston, TX (map) 713-218-0369 www.nowandforeverbridalbtq.com
Hayley Paige NEW Spring 2015 Collection
February 27, 2015
March 01, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Bridal Garden Marlton, NJ (map) 856-988-8188 bridal-garden.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
February 27, 2015
March 01, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection The White Dress Corona Del Mar, CA (map) 949-723-0121 www.thewhitedress.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
March 05, 2015
March 07, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Oakbrook Terrace, IL (map) 630-627-4027 www.bellabianca.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 Collection
March 06, 2015
March 08, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Hayden Olivia Charlotte, NC (map) 704-333-0377 www.haydenolivia.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 Collection
March 06, 2015
March 08, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Jaehee Bridal Atelier Englewood, NJ (map) 201-541-0077 http://www.jaeheebridal.com/
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
March 06, 2015
March 08, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Thea Tora Bridal Sayville, NY (map) 631-567-1700 http://www.theatorabridal.com/
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 and Best of Collections
March 13, 2015
March 15, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Haute Bride Los Gatos, CA (map) (408)827-4775 www.hautebride.com/flagship-salon/
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 and Fall 2014 Collections
March 13, 2015
March 15, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Bridal Boutique of Baton Rouge Baton Rouge, LA (map) 225-925-1135 bridalboutiquebr.com
Hayley Paige Best of Collections
March 13, 2015
March 15, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Garnish Boutique Baltimore, MD (map) 410-321-1406 www.garnishboutique.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 and Fall 2014 Collections
March 20, 2015
March 22, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection The White Magnolia Bridal Collection Jacksonville, FL (map) 904.352.3309 www.whitemagnoliabridal.com
Hayley Paige Best of Collections
March 20, 2015
March 22, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection La Bella Moda Conshohocken, PA (map) 610-825-6385
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 Collection
March 20, 2015
March 22, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Bleu Belle Bridal Savannah, GA (map) 912-355-2502 bleubellebridal.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
March 20, 2015
March 22, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Mimi's Bridal Boutique Ann Arbor, MI (map) 734-971-6464 mimisbridalboutique.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 Collection
March 27, 2015
March 29, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Lovely Bride Washington, DC (map) 202-735-0674 www.lovelybride.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 and Best of Collections
March 27, 2015
March 29, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Jennifers Hockessin, DE (map) 302-235-1660 www.jennifersbridal.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
March 27, 2015
March 29, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Wedding Atelier LLC New York, NY (map) 646-638-3263 www.weddingatelier.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 Collection
March 27, 2015
March 29, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Serendipity Bridal Austin, TX (map) 512-374-9492 www.serendipitybridal.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 Collection
April 03, 2015
April 05, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Rhylan Lang Omaha, NE (map) 402-933-3510 www.rhylanlang.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 Collection
April 03, 2015
April 05, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Maiden Voyage Manchester, MO (map) 636-394-5858 www.maidenvoyagebridal.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 and Fall 2014 Collections
April 10, 2015
April 12, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Bridal Garden Marlton, NJ (map) 856-988-8188 bridal-garden.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 Collection
April 10, 2015
April 12, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Wildflower Bridal Boutique Asheville, NC (map) 828-676-3131 www.wildflowerbridal.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015
April 10, 2015
April 12, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Town & Country New Orleans, LA (map) 504-523-7027 townandcountrybridal.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 and Best of Collections
April 17, 2015
April 19, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection IVY Bridal Studio Dublin, OH (map) 614-742-7253 www.IvyBridalStudio.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 Collection
April 17, 2015
April 19, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection White on Di Daniel Island, SC (map) 843-471-2975 www.whiteondi.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
April 17, 2015
April 19, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Anna's Bridal Boutique Lake Oswego, OR (map) 503-636-1474
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 Collection
April 24, 2015
April 26, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Marie Gabriel Couture Indianapolis, IN (map) 1.317.849.3333 www.mariegabrielcouture.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 Collection
April 24, 2015
April 26, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Schaffer's West Des Moines, IA (map) 515-288-0356 www.schaffers.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 Collection
April 24, 2015
April 26, 2015 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA (map) 424-249-3909 www.jlmboutique.com
Hayley Paige NEW Fall 2015 Collection