Trunk Shows



Start Date End Date Designer Store / Location Contact
February 27, 2015
March 15, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Traditions by Anna Raleigh, NC (map) (919) 783-8652
Alvina Valenta Fall 2014 & Spring 2014 Bridal Collections with representative appearance
March 06, 2015
March 08, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Ania Bridal Collection Portland, OR (map) 503-796-9170
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015, Fall 2014, and Spring 2014 Collections with designer appearance by Jessica Williams
March 06, 2015
March 08, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Arzelle's Brides & Formal Nashville, TN (map) 615-327-1020 www.arzelles.net/
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 Collection
March 13, 2015
March 15, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Country Way Bridal Haddonfield, NJ (map) 856-745-9005 www.countrywaybridalboutique.com/
Spring 2015 and Fall 2014 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collections
March 13, 2015
March 15, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Mary Me Bridal Orange, CA (map) (714) 744-1655 marymebridal.com/
Spring 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection
March 20, 2015
March 22, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Che Bella Minneapolis, MN (map) 612.486.5720 www.chebella.com/
Spring 2015 Alvina Valenta Collection
March 20, 2015
March 22, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Allegria Bridal Belmont, MA (map) 617-489-1449 www.allegriabridal.com
Spring 2015 & Fall 2014 Alvina Valenta Collections
March 20, 2015
March 22, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Riziks Washington, DC (map) 202-223-4050 http://riziks.com/
Fall 2014 Alvina Valenta Collection
March 27, 2015
April 05, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection One Fine Day Bridal and Gown Boutique Fort Wayne, IN (map) 260-483-8000 www.onefinedaybridalandgown.com
Fall 2014 Alvina Valenta Collection
March 27, 2015
March 29, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Rhylan Lang Omaha, NE (map) 402-933-3510 www.rhylanlang.com
Spring 2015 & Fall 2014 Alvina Valenta Collections
March 27, 2015
March 29, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Felice Bridal Denver, CO (map) 303.388.7637
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 Bridal Collection
April 03, 2015
May 01, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Prescott Bridal Edmond, OK (map) 918-381-0100
Alvina Valenta Spring 2014 Bridal Collection
April 03, 2015
April 03, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection J. Majors Bridal Boutique Charlotte, NC (map) 704-372-0082 www.jmajors.com
Spring 2015 & Fall 2014 Alvina Valenta Collections
April 03, 2015
April 05, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection De Ma Fille Bridal Fort Worth, TX (map) 817.921.2964 www.demafille.com
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 Bridal Collection
April 10, 2015
April 19, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection The Wedding Bell Lansing, MI (map) 517-349-0060
Alvina Valenta Fall 2014 Bridal Collection
April 10, 2015
April 12, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection One Fine Day Bridal and Gown Boutique Fort Wayne, IN (map) 260-483-8000 www.onefinedaybridalandgown.com
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 Bridal Collection
April 10, 2015
April 10, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Marie Gabriel Couture Indianapolis, IN (map) 1.317.849.3333 www.mariegabrielcouture.com
Spring 2015 Alvina Valenta Collection
April 17, 2015
April 19, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Signature Bridal Salon Austin, TX (map) 512.892.5000 www.signaturebridalsalon.com/
Spring 2015 & Fall 2014 Alvina Valenta Collections
April 17, 2015
April 18, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Katherine's Bridal Boutique Alexandria, VA (map) 703-370-8922 katherinesbridalboutique.com/
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 Bridal Collection
April 24, 2015
April 26, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Lovella Bridal Glendale, CA (map) 818-246-4637 www.lovellabridal.com
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 and Fall 2014 collection
April 24, 2015
April 26, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Wedding Atelier LLC New York, NY (map) 646-638-3263 www.weddingatelier.com
Spring 2015 & Fall 2014 Alvina Valenta Collections
May 01, 2015
May 03, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA (map) 424-249-3909 www.jlmboutique.com
Alvina Valenta Fall 2015 and Spring 2015 Bridal Collections
May 01, 2015
May 03, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Malindy Elene Tampa, FL (map) 813-251-4334 www.malindyelene.com
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 & Fall 2014 Bridal Collections
May 08, 2015
May 31, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Madeline's Daughter Portsmouth, NH (map) 603-431-5454
Alvina Valenta Fall 2014 Bridal Collection
May 15, 2015
May 17, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Haute Bride Los Gatos, CA (map) (408)827-4775 www.hautebride.com/flagship-salon/
Alvina Valenta Spring 2015 Bridal Collection
June 12, 2015
June 14, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Bridal Reflections Carle Place, NY (map) 516-742-7788 http://www.bridalreflections.com/
Alvina Valenta Fall 2015 and Spring 2015 Bridal Collections
July 10, 2015
July 12, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Chicago, IL (map) 312.787.2377 www.bellabianca.com
Alvina Valenta Fall 2015 and Spring 2015 Bridal Collections
August 07, 2015
August 09, 2015 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Dimitra's Bridal Chicago, IL (map) 312.787.0920 www.dimitrasbridal.com
Alvina Valenta Fall 2015 and Spring 2015 Bridal Collections