Trunk Shows



Start Date End Date Designer Store / Location Contact
March 05, 2015
March 07, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Boca Raton Bridal Boca Raton, FL (map) 561-447-6541
Best of Lazaro Collection
March 06, 2015
March 08, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA (map) 424-249-3909 www.jlmboutique.com
Spring 2015 Collection
March 12, 2015
March 14, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Angela's Bridal Albany, NY (map) 518-869-1848 www.angelasbridal.net
Best of Lazaro Collection
March 13, 2015
March 15, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Bridal Reflections Carle Place, NY (map) 516-742-7788 http://www.bridalreflections.com/
Spring 2015 Collection
March 19, 2015
March 22, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Bridal Garden Marlton, NJ (map) 856-988-8188 bridal-garden.com
Best of Lazaro Collection
March 20, 2015
March 22, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Marcella's La Boutique Seattle, WA (map) 206-264-0700 marcellas.com
Spring 2015 Collection
March 26, 2015
March 28, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Ivory Bridal Atelier Houston, TX (map) 713.550.1622 www.ivorybridalhouston.com/
Spring 2015 Collection
March 26, 2015
March 28, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Riziks Washington, DC (map) 202-223-4050 http://riziks.com/
Best of Lazaro Collection
April 03, 2015
April 05, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Stardust Celebrations Plano, TX (map) 972-781-1619 www.stardustcelebrations.com
Spring 2015 Collection
April 09, 2015
April 11, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Jaehee Bridal Atelier Englewood, NJ (map) 201-541-0077 http://www.jaeheebridal.com/
Spring 2015 Collection
April 10, 2015
April 12, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Lovella Bridal Glendale, CA (map) 818-246-4637 www.lovellabridal.com
Best of Lazaro Collection
April 17, 2015
April 19, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection L'elite Boston, MA (map) 617-424-1010
Spring 2015 Collection
April 17, 2015
April 19, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection La Bella Moda Conshohocken, PA (map) 610-825-6385 www.labella-moda.com/
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
April 23, 2015
April 26, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection The Wedding Salon of Manhasset Manhasset, NY (map) 516-869-8455
Best of Lazaro Collection
April 24, 2015
April 26, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Serendipity Bridal Austin, TX (map) 512-374-9492 www.serendipitybridal.com
Spring 2015 Collection
May 01, 2015
May 03, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Bridal Salon at Macy's State Street Chicago, IL (map) 312-781-3545 macys.com/bridalsalon
"Spring 2015 Collection"
May 08, 2015
May 10, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Kleinfeld Toronto, ON
Canada (map)
416-861-6600 www.kleinfeld.ca
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
May 15, 2015
May 17, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Castle Couture Manalapan, NJ (map) 732-617-1414 www.castlecouturenj.com/index.html
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
May 29, 2015
May 31, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection London and Lace Columbia, SC (map) 803-764-7345 londonandlacebridal.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
June 05, 2015
June 07, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Marie Gabriel Couture Indianapolis, IN (map) 1.317.849.3333 www.mariegabrielcouture.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
July 17, 2015
July 19, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Panache Bridal Pasadena, CA (map) 626-585-8200 www.panachebridals.com
"Best of Lazaro Collection"
July 24, 2015
July 26, 2015 Lazaro Bridal Collection Love Couture Bridal Potomac, MD (map) 301.610.5683 http://www.lovecouturebridal.com/
"Best of Lazaro Collection"