Trunk Shows



Start Date End Date Designer Store / Location Contact
October 03, 2014
October 05, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Blush Bridal Couture Tustin, CA (map) (714)573-8000 www.blushbridalcoutureoc.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
October 03, 2014
October 05, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Destiny's Bride Scottsdale, AZ (map) 480-368-8868 www.destinysbride.com
Best of Hayley Paige Collections
October 03, 2014
October 05, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection IVY Bridal Studio Dublin, OH (map) 614-742-7253 www.IvyBridalStudio.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
October 03, 2014
October 05, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection White on Di Daniel Island, SC (map) 843-471-2975 www.whiteondi.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2014 Collection
October 09, 2014
October 11, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Hayden Olivia Charlotte, NC (map) 704-333-0377 www.haydenolivia.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
October 10, 2014
October 12, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Town & Country New Orleans, LA (map) 504-523-7027 townandcountrybridal.com
Best of Hayley Paige Collections
October 10, 2014
October 12, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection J. Andrews Bridal & Formal Peachtree City, GA (map) 770-487-5680 www.Jandrewsbridal.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
October 10, 2014
October 12, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection CC's Boutique St. Petersburg, FL (map) 7278231761 www.ccsboutique.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2014 Collection
October 17, 2014
October 19, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Blush Bridal Lounge Austin, TX (map) 512.407.9236 www.blushbridallounge.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
October 24, 2014
October 26, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Bridal Galleria San Francisco, CA (map) 415-362-2277 www.bridalgalleria.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
October 24, 2014
October 26, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection The Gown Gallery Kansas City, MO (map) 816-361-8111 www.gowngallery.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
October 24, 2014
October 26, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection The Gown Gallery Kansas City, MO (map) 816-361-8111 www.gowngallery.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
October 31, 2014
November 02, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Mia Bella Couture Del Mar, CA (map) 858-481-4900 www.miabellabridal.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
October 31, 2014
November 02, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Willow Bride Whitefish, MT (map) 406-730-8556 www.willowbride.com/
Best of Hayley Paige Collections
October 31, 2014
November 02, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection The White Dress by the Shore Clinton, CT (map) 860-669-4596
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
November 07, 2014
November 09, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA (map) 424-249-3909 www.jlmboutique.com
Hayley Paige NEW Spring 2015 and Fall 2014 Collections
November 07, 2014
November 09, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Wildflower Bridal Boutique Asheville, NC (map) 828-676-3131 www.wildflowerbridal.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 and Best of Collections
November 14, 2014
November 16, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Garnish Boutique Baltimore, MD (map) 410-321-1406 www.garnishboutique.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
November 20, 2014
November 22, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Oakbrook Terrace, IL (map) 630-627-4027 www.bellabianca.com
Hayley Paige NEW Spring 2015 Collection
November 21, 2014
November 23, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection The White Magnolia Bridal Collection Tampa, FL (map) 813.787.8812 www.whitemagnoliabridal.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 and Best of Collections
November 21, 2014
November 23, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection The White Magnolia Bridal Collection Tampa, FL (map) 813.787.8812 www.whitemagnoliabridal.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
November 28, 2014
December 07, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection White Satin Bridal Couture Ottawa, ON
Canada (map)
613-695-9888 www.whitesatin.ca
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 and Spring 2014 Collections
November 28, 2014
November 30, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Serendipity Bridal Austin, TX (map) 512-374-9492 www.serendipitybridal.com
Best of Hayley Paige Collections
November 28, 2014
November 30, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Thea Tora Bridal Sayville, NY (map) 631-567-1700
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
December 05, 2014
December 07, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Wedding Atelier LLC New York, NY (map) 646-638-3263 www.weddingatelier.com
Hayley Paige NEW Spring 2015 and Fall 2014 Collection
December 12, 2014
December 14, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Bliss Bridal Boutique Winnipeg, MB
Canada (map)
204.475.5528 www.blissbridalwinnipeg.com
Hayley Paige Fall & Spring 2014 Collections
December 12, 2014
December 14, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Hayden Olivia Charlotte, NC (map) 704-333-0377 www.haydenolivia.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
December 19, 2014
December 21, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Delica Bridal Edmonton, AB
Canada (map)
780.465.3604
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
December 19, 2014
December 21, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Lovely Bridal Shop New York, NY (map) 212.924.2050 www.lovelybride.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
December 26, 2014
December 28, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Pearl Bridal House Mississauga, ON
Canada (map)
905.278.5407 www.pearlbridalhouse.com
Hayley Paige Fall 2014 Collection
December 26, 2014
December 28, 2014 Hayley Paige Bridal Collection Rhylan Lang Omaha, NE (map) 402-933-3510 www.rhylanlang.com
Hayley Paige Spring 2015 and Fall 2014 Collections