Facebook tracking pixel

JLM Couture Flagship Salon

Store Details | Back to Search Results

Location

352 N. Robertson Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA, 90048
United States

Contact Info

Phone: 424-249-3909

Social Media

Hours

Sunday: 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 11:00 am-6:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-6:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday: 11:00 am-6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Upcoming Trunk Shows For This Store

Start Date End Date Designers
Friday, October 20, 2017 Sunday, October 22, 2017
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Friday, October 27, 2017 Sunday, October 29, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Tara Keely
Bridal
Friday, November 10, 2017 Sunday, November 12, 2017
Allison Webb
Bridal
Ti Adora
Bridal
Friday, November 17, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Friday, January 19, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Friday, February 23, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal

Store Profile

JLM Couture Flagship Salon showcases a full array of JLM Couture products, including Lazaro, Jim Hjelm, Alvina Valenta, Blush, Hayley Paige, and Tara Keely wedding gowns, as well as custom designed couture bridal gowns.

Collections Carried

  • Alvina Valenta
  • Jim Hjelm
  • Lazaro
  • Tara Keely
  • Blush by Hayley Paige
  • Hayley Paige
  • Ti Adora

Please contact the store directly to find out if they carry the designer and styles you are looking for.

GET ON

THE LIST

Scroll To Top Icon