Trunk Shows

Start Date End Date Designers Store / Location Contact
Friday, February 24, 2017 Alvina Valenta Spring 2017 Select Styles & Fall 2016 Collection Sunday, February 26, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
Haute Bride Los Gatos, CA (408)827-4775
Friday, February 24, 2017 Alvina Valenta Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, February 26, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
Dina Alonzi Bridal Toronto, ON 416-236-0270
Friday, March 3, 2017 Alvina Valenta Fall 2016 Collection Saturday, March 11, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
Country Way Bridal Haddonfield, NJ 856-745-9005
Friday, March 3, 2017 Alvina Valenta Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, March 5, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
Lovella Bridal Glendale, CA 818-246-4637
Friday, March 10, 2017 "Best of JLM" Bridal collections Sunday, March 12, 2017
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Lazaro
Bridal
Tara Keely
Bridal
JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA 424-249-3909
Friday, March 10, 2017 Alvina Valenta Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, March 11, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
Town & Country New Orleans, LA 504-523-7027
Friday, March 17, 2017 Alvina Valenta Spring 2017 & Fall 2016 Collections Sunday, March 19, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
A Little Something White Bridal Couture Darien, CT 203-309-5110
Friday, May 19, 2017 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Sunday, May 21, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA 424-249-3909
Scroll To Top Icon