Trunk Shows

Start Date End Date Designers Store / Location Contact
Friday, March 24, 2017 Alvina Valenta Fall 2016 Bridal Collection Sunday, April 16, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
Blush Bridal Sarasota SARASOTA, FL 941.316.1615
Friday, March 31, 2017 Alvina Valenta Spring 2017 and Fall 2016 Bridal Collections Sunday, April 2, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
Bella Couture Birmingham, AL 205-995-3444
Friday, April 7, 2017 Alvina Valenta Spring 2017 and Fall 2016 Bridal Collections Sunday, April 9, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
Wedding Atelier LLC New York, NY 646-638-3263
Friday, April 14, 2017 Alvina Valenta Spring 2017 and Fall 2016 Bridal Collections Sunday, April 16, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
Malindy Elene Tampa, FL 813-251-4334
Friday, April 21, 2017 Alvina Valenta Spring 2017 Bridal Collection Sunday, April 30, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
Katherine's Bridal Boutique Alexandria, VA 703-370-8922
Friday, May 19, 2017 Alvina Valenta Spring 2017 Bridal Collection Sunday, May 21, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA 424-249-3909
Friday, May 19, 2017 Alvina Valenta Bridal Collection Sunday, May 21, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA 424-249-3909
Friday, June 2, 2017 Alvina Valenta Spring 2017 Bridal Collection Sunday, June 4, 2017
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
White on Di Daniel Island, SC 843-471-2975
Scroll To Top Icon