Trunk Shows

Start Date End Date Designers Store / Location Contact
Friday, April 28, 2017 Blush by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 and Best Of trunk show Sunday, April 30, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Friday, April 28, 2017 Blush by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 trunk show Sunday, April 30, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
The Modern Bride Guelph, ON 226-201-1089
Friday, May 5, 2017 Blush by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 and Best Of trunk show Sunday, May 7, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Jaehee Bridal Atelier Englewood, NJ 201-541-0077
Friday, May 12, 2017 Blush by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 trunk show Sunday, May 14, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
The Gown Gallery Kansas City, MO 816-361-8111
Friday, May 12, 2017 Blush by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 and Best Of trunk show Sunday, May 14, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Nitsa's Bridal Winston-Salem, NC
Friday, May 19, 2017 Blush by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 and Best of trunk show Sunday, May 21, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Bella Bridal Shoppe Amesbury, MA 978.388.4388
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tara Keely, Blush, and Ti Adora Sunday, May 21, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Tara Keely
Bridal
JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA 424-249-3909
Friday, May 19, 2017 Blush by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 trunk show Sunday, May 21, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Bridal Couture Of Plymouth Plymouth, MI 734-455-1100
Friday, May 26, 2017 Blush by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 trunk show Sunday, May 28, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Bridals By Jodi Charleston, SC 843-863-8400
Friday, May 26, 2017 Blush by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 trunk show Sunday, May 28, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Mary Me Bridal Orange, CA (714) 744-1655
Friday, May 26, 2017 Blush by Hayley Paige Best Of trunk show Sunday, May 28, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Simply Elegant Pensacola, FL 850-607-7171
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Sunday, June 11, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Love Bridal , LND 02087710738
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Sunday, June 25, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Elenor Rose Bridal Huddersfield, WYK 01484 443193
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Sunday, July 23, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Ellie Rose Bridal Bath , SOM 01225 443988
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Sunday, July 30, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
KATY'S COMPANY PERTH, PER 01738 783581
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Sunday, September 24, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Love Bridal , LND 02087710738
Scroll To Top Icon