Facebook tracking pixel

Trunk Shows

Start Date End Date Designers Store / Location Contact
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Fall 2018 Collection Designer Appearance the 27th and 28th Sunday, April 29, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA 424-249-3909
Friday, April 27, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, April 29, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Cristina's. Inc. Andover, MA 978-470-3956
Friday, April 27, 2018 Hayley Paige Best Of collection Sunday, April 29, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Calvet Couture Bridal Boutique SARASOTA, FL 941.316.1615
Friday, April 27, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, April 29, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
The White Magnolia Bridal Collection Jacksonville, FL 904.352.3309
Friday, April 27, 2018 Hayley Paige Best Of collection Sunday, April 29, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Love Couture Bridal Potomac, MD 301.610.5683
Friday, May 4, 2018 Hayley Paige Fall 2017 collection Sunday, May 6, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Houston, TX 832.201.2700
Friday, May 4, 2018 Hayley Paige Fall 2018 collection Sunday, May 6, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Kleinfeld New York, NY 646-633-4300
Friday, May 4, 2018 Hayley Paige Fall 2017 collection Sunday, May 6, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Garden City, NY 516.746.0011
Friday, May 4, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, May 6, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
The Bridal Beginning Pittsburgh, PA 412-343-6677
Friday, May 4, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, May 6, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
The White Magnolia Bridal Collection Greenville, SC 864.386.6578
Friday, May 11, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, May 13, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Calvet Couture Bridal Winter Park, FL 407.622.1669
Friday, May 11, 2018 Hayley Paige Fall 2017 collection Sunday, May 13, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom McLean, VA 703.761.1121
Friday, May 11, 2018 Hayley Paige Fall 2017 collection Sunday, May 13, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Brea, CA 714.529.0123
Friday, May 11, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, May 13, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Bianka Bridal Grand Rapids, MI 616-235-9300
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Willow Bridal Boutique Middlewich, CHS 0800 086 9330
Friday, May 18, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring & Fall 2018 collection Sunday, May 20, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
The White Dress by the Shore Clinton, CT 860-669-4596
Friday, May 18, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, May 20, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Bliss Bridal Brookfield, WI 262-781-0211
Friday, May 18, 2018 Hayley Paige Fall 2017 collection Sunday, May 20, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Scottsdale, AZ 480.946.4111
Friday, May 18, 2018 Hayley Paige Best Of collection Sunday, May 20, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
White Weddings Valdosta, GA 229-244-9080
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Les Trois Soeurs London - Bridal Store London, LND 020 7719 0868
Friday, May 25, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, May 27, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Twirl Lexington, KY 859-309-2493
Friday, May 25, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, May 27, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Rhylan Lang Omaha, NE 402-933-3510
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Hayley Paige Best Of collection Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Angela's Bridal Albany, NY 518-869-1848
Friday, June 1, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Bridal Garden Marlton, NJ 856-988-8188
Friday, June 1, 2018 Hayley Paige Fall 2017 collection Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom San Francisco, CA 415.243.8500
Friday, June 1, 2018 Hayley Paige Fall 2018 collection Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Now & Forever Bridal Boutique Houston, TX 713-218-0369
Friday, June 1, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
White on Di Daniel Island, SC 843-471-2975
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Fairytale Brides Manchester, GTM 0161 7663000
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Fairytale Brides Manchester, GTM 0161 7663000
Friday, June 8, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, June 10, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Love Couture Bridal Potomac, MD 301.610.5683
Friday, June 8, 2018 Hayley Paige Best Of collection Sunday, June 10, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Bridal Couture of Birmingham Birmingham, MI 248.645.0500
Friday, June 8, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, June 10, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Kleinfeld Toronto, ON 416-861-6600
Friday, June 8, 2018 Hayley Paige Fall 2018 collection Sunday, June 10, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Hayden Olivia Charlotte, NC 704-333-0377
Friday, June 15, 2018 Hayley Paige Fall 2018 collection Sunday, June 17, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Hyde Park Bridal Cincinnati, OH 513-321-1800
Friday, June 15, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, June 17, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
The White Magnolia Bridal Collection Tampa, FL 813.787.8812
Friday, June 15, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, June 17, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Blush Vancouver, BC (604) 336-6696
Friday, June 22, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, June 24, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
The White Magnolia Bridal Collection Atlanta, GA 404.623.7267
Friday, June 22, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
The Bridal Boutique Calgary, AB (403) 281-9777
Friday, June 22, 2018 Hayley Paige Fall 2018 collection Sunday, June 24, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Marie Gabriel Couture Indianapolis, IN 1.317.849.3333
Friday, June 29, 2018 Hayley Paige Spring 2018 collection Sunday, July 1, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
De Ma Fille Bridal Fort Worth, TX 817.921.2964
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Sunday, July 1, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Hummingbird Bridal Studio Sheffield, SYK
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Willow Bridal Boutique Middlewich, CHS 0800 086 9330
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Sunday, October 7, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Fairytale Brides Manchester, GTM 0161 7663000
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Sunday, October 7, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Fairytale Brides Manchester, GTM 0161 7663000
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Les Trois Soeurs London - Bridal Store London, LND 020 7719 0868
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Chloe Jane Bridalwear Goole, ERY 07714 695653
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Sunday, November 4, 2018
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Truly Bridal of Surrey Walton-on-the-hill, SRY 01737338877
Scroll To Top Icon