Facebook tracking pixel

Trunk Shows

Start Date End Date Designers Store / Location Contact
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Hayley Paige Occasions 'Best Of' Collection Sunday, June 24, 2018
Hayley Paige Occasions
Bridesmaids
Love Bridal & Clothing Canyon Lake, CA 951.225.5382
Friday, July 6, 2018 Hayley Paige Occasions Spring 2018 Collection Sunday, July 8, 2018
Hayley Paige Occasions
Bridesmaids
Friday, July 13, 2018 Hayley Paige Occasions Spring 2018 Collection Sunday, July 15, 2018
Hayley Paige Occasions
Bridesmaids
Claudia Hanlin's Wedding Library New York, NY 212.327.0100
Friday, July 20, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
Hayley Paige Occasions
Bridesmaids
Bella Bridesmaids Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ 480-399-8550
Friday, July 20, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
Hayley Paige Occasions
Bridesmaids
Bella Bridesmaids Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ 480-399-8550
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Hayley Paige Occasions Fall 2018 Collection Sunday, August 5, 2018
Hayley Paige Occasions
Bridesmaids
Bella Bridesmaids Florham Park , NJ 973-210-0967
Friday, September 14, 2018 Hayley Paige Occasions Fall 2018 Collection Sunday, September 16, 2018
Hayley Paige Occasions
Bridesmaids
Bella Bridesmaids New York, NY (212)695-2700
Friday, September 14, 2018 Hayley Paige Occasions Fall 2018 Collection Sunday, September 16, 2018
Hayley Paige Occasions
Bridesmaids
Gilded Social Columbus, OH 614-430-9659
Scroll To Top Icon