Trunk Shows

Start Date End Date Designers Store / Location Contact
Friday, November 4, 2016 Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Fall 2016 Collection Monday, November 6, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Bianka Bridal Grand Rapids, MI 616-235-9300
Friday, February 24, 2017 Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, February 26, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Coastal Knot Bridal Raleigh, NC
Friday, February 24, 2017 Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Fall 2016 Collection Sunday, February 26, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Brickhouse Bridal The Woodlands, TX 281-681-3430
Friday, February 24, 2017 Spring 2017 Collection  Sunday, February 26, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
White Dresses Huntsville, AL 256.270.8895
Friday, March 3, 2017 Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Fall 2016 Collection  Sunday, March 5, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Bella Bridal Shoppe Amesbury, MA 978.388.4388
Friday, March 10, 2017 Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, March 12, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Serendipity Bridal Austin, TX 512-374-9492
Friday, March 10, 2017 "Best of JLM" Bridal collections Sunday, March 12, 2017
Hayley Paige
Bridal
Alvina Valenta
Bridal
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Lazaro
Bridal
Tara Keely
Bridal
JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA 424-249-3909
Friday, March 17, 2017 Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, March 19, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Bucci's Bridal Pewaukee, WI 262-691-9963
Friday, March 17, 2017 Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, March 19, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Genevieve's Bridal Couture Barrington, IL 224.802.2415
Friday, March 24, 2017 Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, March 26, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Castle Couture Manalapan, NJ 732-617-1414
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, April 2, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Wedding Atelier LLC New York, NY 646-638-3263
Friday, April 7, 2017 Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, April 9, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA 424-249-3909
Friday, April 7, 2017 Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, April 9, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Haute Bride Los Gatos, CA (408)827-4775
Friday, April 7, 2017 NEW Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, April 9, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Marie Gabriel Couture Indianapolis, IN 1.317.849.3333
Friday, April 21, 2017 NEW Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, April 22, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Mary Me Bridal Orange, CA (714) 744-1655
Friday, May 12, 2017 Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, May 21, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Ma Cherie Bleue ROSEMERE, QC 450.818.8388
Friday, May 19, 2017 Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, May 21, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Genevieve's Bridal Couture Barrington, IL 224.802.2415
Friday, May 26, 2017 Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, May 28, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Pearl Bridal House Mississauga, ON 905.278.5407
Friday, June 2, 2017 Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, June 4, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Now & Forever Bridal Boutique Houston, TX 713-218-0369
Friday, June 2, 2017 Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, June 4, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Studio I Do Bridals at All the Rage VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 757-491-1418
Friday, June 9, 2017 Jim Hjelm by Hayley Paige Spring 2017 Collection  Sunday, June 11, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Bella Bridal Shoppe Amesbury, MA 978.388.4388
Friday, June 16, 2017 Spring 2017 Collection  Sunday, June 18, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Simply Luxe Bridal Boutique Algonquin, IL 224-241-8115
Friday, June 23, 2017 Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, June 25, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Max Bridal NY Mineola, NY 516-747-1888
Friday, August 25, 2017 Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, August 27, 2017
Jim Hjelm
Bridal
Castle Couture Manalapan, NJ 732-617-1414
Scroll To Top Icon