Facebook tracking pixel

Trunk Shows

Start Date End Date Designers Store / Location Contact
Friday, October 20, 2017 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, October 22, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Bridal Couture of Birmingham Birmingham, MI 248.645.0500
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Sunday, October 22, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Le Spose di Milano Milano, +39 02 3672 7248
Friday, October 27, 2017 Lazaro and Tara Keely New Spring 2018 Collections Designer Appearance Sunday, October 29, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Tara Keely
Bridal
JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA 424-249-3909
Friday, October 27, 2017 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, October 29, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Jaehee Bridal Atelier Englewood, NJ 201-541-0077
Friday, November 3, 2017 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, November 5, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Aventura , FL 305-356-6900
Friday, November 3, 2017 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection with Designer Appearance Sunday, November 5, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Kleinfeld New York, NY 646-633-4300
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Sunday, November 5, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Gerosa Di Dimmi Di Si Sicily, RG
Friday, November 10, 2017 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, November 12, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Seattle, WA 206.628.2111
Friday, November 10, 2017 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection with Designer Appearance Sunday, November 12, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Bridals By Lori Atlanta, GA 404-252-8767
Friday, November 17, 2017 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection  Sunday, November 19, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Bridal Galleria San Francisco, CA 415-362-2277
Friday, November 17, 2017 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, November 19, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Oakbrook Terrace, IL 630-627-4027
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Blush & Ivory London, 02034114457
Friday, November 24, 2017 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, November 26, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Stardust Celebrations Plano, TX 972-781-1619
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Blu Sposa Italia Puglia, +39 0883 480063
Friday, December 1, 2017 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, December 3, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Garden City, NY 516.746.0011
Friday, December 8, 2017 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, December 10, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Scottsdale, AZ 480.946.4111
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Le Spose Di Mori Firenze, +39 0571 418540
Friday, December 15, 2017 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, December 17, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom McLean, VA 703.761.1121
Friday, December 22, 2017 Lazaro Best of Collection Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Ania Bridal Collection Portland, OR 503-796-9170
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Padanee Bridal Couture Carrick-on-Shannon, LR 00353 (0) 86 787 0026
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Victoria Lou Bridal , WAR 07714715269
Scroll To Top Icon