Trunk Shows

Start Date End Date Designers Store / Location Contact
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Lazaro Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, April 1, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Bridal Reflections Carle Place, NY 516-742-7788
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Sunday, April 2, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Blush & Ivory London, 02034114457
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Lazaro Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, April 8, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
The Bridal Collection Centennial, CO 720-493-9454
Saturday, April 8, 2017 Sunday, April 9, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Willow Bridal Boutique Middlewich, CHS 0800 086 9330
Saturday, April 8, 2017 Best of Lazaro Collection Sunday, April 9, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Kleinfeld Toronto, ON 416-861-6600
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Sunday, April 16, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Devlin Bridal Couture , WIL 01225 571771
Friday, April 21, 2017 Best of Lazaro Collection Sunday, April 23, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom McLean, VA 703.761.1121
Friday, April 21, 2017 Lazaro Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, April 23, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Angela's Bridal Albany, NY 518-869-1848
Friday, April 28, 2017 Lazaro Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, April 30, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
The Collection Winter Park, FL 407-740-6003
Friday, April 28, 2017 Best of Lazaro Collection Sunday, April 30, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom King of Prussia, PA 610.265.6111
Friday, May 5, 2017 Lazaro Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, May 7, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Musette Bridal Boston, MA 617-424-1070
Friday, May 5, 2017 Best of Lazaro Collection Sunday, May 7, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Garden City, NY 516.746.0011
Friday, May 19, 2017 Best of Lazaro Collection Sunday, May 21, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Aventura , FL 305-356-6900
Friday, June 9, 2017 Best of Lazaro Collection Sunday, June 11, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Houston, TX 832.201.2700
Friday, June 23, 2017 Best of Lazaro Collection Sunday, June 25, 2017
Lazaro
Bridal
Castle Couture Manalapan, NJ 732-617-1414
Scroll To Top Icon