Facebook tracking pixel

Trunk Shows

Start Date End Date Designers Store / Location Contact
Friday, January 5, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, January 7, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Bridal Couture of Birmingham Birmingham, MI 248.645.0500
Friday, January 12, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, January 14, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Houston, TX 832.201.2700
Friday, January 12, 2018 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection with Designer Appearance Sunday, January 14, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA 424-249-3909
Friday, January 12, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, January 14, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
White Dress Bridal Boutique Milwaukee, WI 414-897-7208
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Padanee Bridal Couture Carrick-on-Shannon, LR 00353 (0) 86 787 0026
Friday, January 19, 2018 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection with Designer Appearance Sunday, January 21, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Bridal Galleria San Francisco, CA 415-362-2277
Friday, January 19, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, January 21, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Natick, MA 580-318-2600
Friday, January 19, 2018 Lazaro Best of Colletcion Sunday, January 21, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Cameo and Cufflinks Calgary, AB 403-288-5006
Friday, January 19, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, January 21, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Cameo and Cufflinks Calgary, AB 403-288-5006
Friday, January 26, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, January 28, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Dallas, TX 214.231.3900
Friday, January 26, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, January 28, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Kleinfeld Toronto, ON 416-861-6600
Friday, January 26, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, January 28, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Kleinfeld Toronto, ON 416-861-6600
Friday, January 26, 2018 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection with Designer Appearance Sunday, January 28, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Chic Parisien Coral Gables, FL 305-448-5756
Friday, January 26, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, January 28, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Dallas, TX 214.231.3900
Friday, February 2, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, February 4, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Ania Bridal Collection Portland, OR 503-796-9170
Friday, February 2, 2018 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection with Designer Appearance Sunday, February 4, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Love Couture Bridal Potomac, MD 301.610.5683
Friday, February 9, 2018 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection with Designer Appearance Saturday, February 10, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Chicago, IL 312.787.2377
Friday, February 9, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, February 11, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom McLean, VA 703.761.1121
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Victoria Lou Bridal , WAR 07714715269
Friday, February 16, 2018 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection with Designer Appearance Sunday, February 18, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Kleinfeld New York, NY 646-633-4300
Friday, February 16, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, February 18, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Canoga Park, CA 818.884.7900
Friday, February 23, 2018 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection with Designer Appearance Sunday, February 25, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Bridals By Lori Atlanta, GA 404-252-8767
Friday, February 23, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, February 25, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Brea, CA 714.529.0123
Friday, March 2, 2018 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection   Sunday, March 4, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Ivory Bridal Atelier Houston, TX 713.550.1622
Friday, March 2, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection with Designer Appearance Sunday, March 4, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Seattle, WA 206.628.2111
Friday, March 9, 2018 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection  Sunday, March 11, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA 424-249-3909
Friday, March 9, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection   Sunday, March 11, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Garden City, NY 516.746.0011
Friday, March 16, 2018 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection  Sunday, March 18, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
The Bridal Beginning Pittsburgh, PA 412-343-6677
Friday, March 16, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, March 18, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Aventura , FL 305-356-6900
Friday, March 23, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, March 25, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Scottsdale, AZ 480.946.4111
Friday, March 23, 2018 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection  Sunday, March 25, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Atelier LLC New York, NY 646-638-3263
Friday, April 6, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, April 8, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom King of Prussia, PA 610.265.6111
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Saturday, April 14, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Paramus, NJ 201.843.1122
Friday, April 13, 2018 Lazaro New Spring 2018 Collection  Sunday, April 15, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Bridal Reflections Carle Place, NY 516-742-7788
Friday, April 20, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, April 22, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Oak Brook, IL 630.571.2121
Friday, April 27, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, April 29, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Chicago, IL 312.464.1515
Scroll To Top Icon