Facebook tracking pixel

Trunk Shows

Start Date End Date Designers Store / Location Contact
Friday, September 28, 2018 New Fall 2018 Collection Sunday, September 30, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Chic Parisien Coral Gables, FL 305-448-5756
Friday, September 28, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, September 30, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Houston, TX 832.201.2700
Friday, October 5, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, October 7, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Natick, MA 580-318-2600
Friday, October 5, 2018 New Fall 2018 Collection Sunday, October 7, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Ivory Bridal Atelier Houston, TX 713.550.1622
Friday, October 5, 2018 In House Trunk Show Sunday, October 7, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Sayville Bridal Sayville, NY 631-567-1700
Friday, October 5, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, October 7, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Lovely Bride Dallas, TX (972)863-8812
Friday, October 12, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, October 14, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
La Soie Bridal Walnut Creek, CA 925-933-9988
Friday, October 12, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, October 14, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Chicago, IL 312.464.1515
Friday, October 19, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, October 21, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Canoga Park, CA 818.884.7900
Friday, October 19, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, October 21, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
La Soie Bridal Pasadena, CA 626.356.9889
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Gerosa Di Dimmi Di Si Sicily, RG
Friday, October 26, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, October 28, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Posh Bridal Couture Wayzata, MN (952) 249.8000
Friday, October 26, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, October 28, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom King of Prussia, PA 610.265.6111
Friday, November 2, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection  Sunday, November 4, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Posh Bridal Couture Nashville, TN (629) 888.4532
Friday, November 2, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, November 4, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Dallas, TX 214.231.3900
Friday, November 2, 2018 In House Best of Collection Saturday, November 3, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Bridal Couture of Birmingham Birmingham, MI 248.645.0500
Friday, November 9, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, November 11, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Love Couture Bridal Potomac, MD 301.610.5683
Friday, November 9, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, November 11, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Seattle, WA 206.628.2111
Friday, November 16, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, November 18, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Bella Bianca Bridal Couture Oakbrook Terrace, IL 630-627-4027
Friday, November 16, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, November 18, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Aventura , FL 305-356-6900
Friday, November 23, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, November 25, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Stardust Celebrations Plano, TX 972-781-1619
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Truly Bridal of Surrey Walton-on-the-hill, SRY 01737338877
Friday, November 30, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, December 2, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Garden City, NY 516.746.0011
Friday, November 30, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, December 2, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Unveiled Bridal Collection Little Rock, AR 501.747.2561
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Saturday, December 8, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Paramus, NJ 201.843.1122
Friday, December 7, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, December 9, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
The Bridal Collection Centennial, CO 720-493-9454
Friday, December 14, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, December 16, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Cristina's. Inc. Andover, MA 978-470-3956
Friday, December 14, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Sunday, December 16, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom Chicago, IL 312.464.1515
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Blu Sposa Italia Puglia, +39 0883 480063
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
Lazaro
Bridal
Blu Sposa Italia Puglia, +39 0883 480063
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Lazaro Best of Collection Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Lazaro
Bridal
Wedding Atelier LLC New York, NY 646-638-3263
Scroll To Top Icon