Facebook tracking pixel

Trunk Shows

Start Date End Date Designers Store / Location Contact
Friday, December 15, 2017 Tara Keely Spring 2018 Collection With Designer Appearance Sunday, December 17, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Wedding Suite at Nordstrom McLean, VA 703.761.1121
Friday, December 22, 2017 Best Of Tara Keely Collection Sunday, January 14, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Flares Bridal + Formal Walnut Creek, CA 925-939-3306
Friday, January 5, 2018 NEW Tara Keely Spring 2018 Collection Sunday, January 7, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Serendipity Bridal Austin, TX 512-374-9492
Friday, January 12, 2018 NEW Tara Keely Spring 2018 Collection With Designer Appearance Sunday, January 14, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA 424-249-3909
Friday, January 19, 2018 NEW Tara Keely Spring 2018 Collection Sunday, January 21, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Wedding Inspirations Bridal Boutique Asheville, NC 828.253.3012
Friday, January 19, 2018 Best Of Tara Keely Collection Sunday, January 28, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Wedding Inspirations Bridal Boutique Asheville, NC 828.253.3012
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Hannah Elizabeth Bridal Boutique Southampton, HAM 02381 781911
Friday, January 26, 2018 NEW Tara Keely Spring 2018 Collection Sunday, January 28, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Bianka Bridal Grand Rapids, MI 616-235-9300
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Padanee Bridal Couture Carrick-on-Shannon, LR 00353 (0) 86 787 0026
Friday, February 2, 2018 Fall 2017 Collection & Best Of Tara Keely Collection Sunday, February 11, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Boulevard Bride Lake St. Louis, MO 636-561-4030
Friday, February 2, 2018 NEW Tara Keely Spring 2018 Collection Sunday, February 4, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
FLAIR BOSTON, MA 617-247-2828
Friday, February 9, 2018 NEW Tara Keely Spring 2018 Collection Sunday, February 11, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Lovely Bride Washington, DC 202-735-0674
Friday, February 16, 2018 Fall 2017 Collecion & Best Of Tara Keely Collection Sunday, February 25, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Bella Bleu Bridal Winnetka, IL (847) 386 7406
Friday, February 16, 2018 NEW Tara Keely Spring 2018 Collection Sunday, February 18, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Kleinfeld New York, NY 646-633-4300
Friday, February 23, 2018 NEW Tara Keely Spring 2018 Collection Sunday, February 25, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Bridals By Lori Atlanta, GA 404-252-8767
Friday, March 2, 2018 NEW Tara Keely Spring 2018 Collection Sunday, March 4, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Ava Clara Couture Bridal Virginia Beach, VA 757-962-1466
Friday, March 2, 2018 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, March 4, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
Fantasia Bridal ROCKY POINT, NY 631) 744-7200
Friday, April 6, 2018 NEW Tara Keely Spring 2018 Collection Sunday, April 8, 2018
Tara Keely
Bridal
The White Magnolia Bridal Collection Tampa, FL 813.787.8812
Scroll To Top Icon