Facebook tracking pixel

Trunk Shows

Start Date End Date Designers Store / Location Contact
Friday, August 18, 2017 Best Of Tara Keely Collection Sunday, August 27, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Fabulous Frocks Franklin, TN 615.224.3472
Friday, August 25, 2017 NEW Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, August 27, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
The Bridal Beginning Pittsburgh, PA 412-343-6677
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, September 10, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
All Brides Beautiful Hudson, OH 330-655-1339
Friday, September 15, 2017 Blush by Hayley Paige, Tara Keely, Ti Adora Trunk Show Sunday, September 17, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Tara Keely
Bridal
JLM Couture Flagship Salon West Hollywood, CA 424-249-3909
Friday, September 15, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, September 17, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Bella Couture Birmingham, AL 205-995-3444
Friday, September 22, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, September 24, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Bianka Bridal Grand Rapids, MI 616-235-9300
Friday, September 22, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, September 24, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Lovely Bride Washington, DC 202-735-0674
Friday, September 29, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, October 1, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Jaehee Bridal Atelier Englewood, NJ 201-541-0077
Friday, September 29, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, October 1, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Sposa Mia Bridal McAllen, TX 956.683.8740
Friday, October 6, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Monday, October 9, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
The Gown Shop Ann Arbor, MI 7348344696
Friday, October 6, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Monday, October 9, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Marie Gabriel Couture Indianapolis, IN 1.317.849.3333
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Sunday, October 8, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Tara Keely
Bridal
Hannah Elizabeth Bridal Boutique Southampton, HAM 02381 781911
Friday, October 13, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, October 15, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
The Gown Shop Perrysburg, OH 419.679.4696
Friday, October 13, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, October 15, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
The Gown Gallery Kansas City, MO 816-361-8111
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Sunday, October 15, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Angelica Bridal , LND 020 7226 7823
Friday, October 20, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, October 22, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Swoon... a bridal salon Reno, NV 775-826-0505
Friday, October 20, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, October 22, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Blue Bridal Boutique Denver, CO 303-446-2583
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Sunday, October 22, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Golden Sash Bridal London, LND 0207 7362233
Friday, October 27, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, October 29, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Blush Bridal Lounge Austin, TX 512.407.9236
Friday, October 27, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, October 29, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Bridal Garden Marlton, NJ 856-988-8188
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Sunday, October 29, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Padanee Bridal Couture Carrick-on-Shannon, LR 00353 (0) 86 787 0026
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Sunday, October 29, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Padanee Bridal Couture Carrick-on-Shannon, LR 00353 (0) 86 787 0026
Friday, November 3, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, November 5, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
The White Magnolia GREENVILLE, SC 864.386.6578
Friday, November 3, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, November 5, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Belle en Blanc Billings, MT 406-702-7646
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Sunday, November 5, 2017
Blush by Hayley Paige
Bridal
Tara Keely
Bridal
Les Trois Soeurs London - Bridal Store London, LND 020 7719 0868
Friday, November 10, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, November 12, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Prescott Bridal Edmond, OK 405.285.6555
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Sunday, November 12, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Victoria Lou Bridal , WAR 07714715269
Friday, November 17, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, November 19, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Cameo and Cufflinks Calgary, AB 403-288-5006
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, November 26, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Pearl Bridal House Mississauga, ON 905.278.5407
Friday, December 1, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, December 3, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
The Lily Rose Cornelius, NC 704-895-1007
Friday, December 8, 2017 Tara Keely Fall 2017 Collection Sunday, December 10, 2017
Tara Keely
Bridal
Fabulous Frocks Shreveport, LA 318.216.5558
Scroll To Top Icon