Trunk Shows

Start Date End Date Designers Store / Location Contact
Friday, February 3, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta Fall 2016 & Spring 2016 Collections Sunday, February 26, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Fabulous Bridal Covington, KY (859) 291-9222
Friday, February 17, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta 'Best Of' Collection Saturday, March 4, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Here Comes the Dress Chesterton, IN 219-728-1328
Friday, February 17, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta Fall 2016 Collection Saturday, February 25, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Zita Bridal Salon Milwaukee, WI 414-332-9482
Friday, February 24, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta Spring 2016 Collection Sunday, March 5, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Grace Bridal Atelier McDonough, GA 678-519-0136
Friday, February 24, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta Fall 2016 Collection Sunday, March 5, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Chamonix Rhinebeck, NY 845-876-6999
Friday, March 3, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, March 4, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Blush Bridal Lounge Austin, TX 512.407.9236
Friday, March 3, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta Fall 2016 and Spring 2016 Collections Sunday, March 5, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
K & B Bridals Bel Air, MD 410-838-1135
Friday, March 3, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 and Fall 2016 Collections Saturday, March 4, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Mary Me Bridal Orange, CA (714) 744-1655
Friday, March 3, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta Spring 2016 Collection Saturday, March 11, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Finery Boutique Huntsville, AL 256.429.3429
Friday, March 3, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, March 5, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Studio I Do Bridals at All the Rage VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 757-491-1418
Friday, March 3, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta Fall 2016 Collection Sunday, March 12, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Fabulous Frocks Shreveport, LA 318.216.5558
Friday, March 10, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, March 19, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Bellissima Bridal Boutique Winston-Salem, NC 336-602-1900
Friday, March 10, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta 'Best Of' Collection Sunday, March 19, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
B.Loved Columbus, OH 614.395.4437
Friday, March 10, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, March 18, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Classic Bride Cornelius, NC 704.896.3655
Friday, March 10, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta Fall 2016 Collection Sunday, March 19, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Diamond Bridal Gallery Citrus Heights, CA 916-521-9856
Friday, March 10, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, March 12, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Bridals By Jodi Charleston, SC 843-863-8400
Friday, March 10, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal Fall 2016 and Spring 2016 Collections Saturday, March 18, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Bella Bridal Shoppe Amesbury, MA 978.388.4388
Friday, March 10, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, March 11, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Love Story Bridal Troy, NY 518-545-3137
Friday, March 17, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, March 19, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Bucci's Bridal Pewaukee, WI 262-691-9963
Friday, March 17, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, March 25, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Che Bella Minneapolis, MN 612.486.5720
Friday, March 17, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal Fall 2016 and Spring 2016 Collections  Saturday, March 25, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Bridal Couture Of Plymouth Plymouth, MI 734-455-1100
Friday, March 24, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 and Fall 2016 Collections Saturday, March 25, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Wolsfelt's Bridal and Tuxedo Aurora, IL 630-896-7166
Friday, March 24, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal Fall 2016 Collection  Sunday, April 2, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique Roswell, GA 770-645-0404
Friday, March 24, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta 'Best Of' Collection Saturday, April 1, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Felice Bridal Denver, CO 303.388.7637
Friday, March 24, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal Spring 2016 Collection Sunday, April 2, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Love Bridal & Clothing Murrieta, CA 951.225.5382
Friday, March 24, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, March 26, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Blush Bridal Couture Tustin, CA (714)573-8000
Friday, March 31, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 and Fall 2016 Collections Sunday, April 2, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Loretta Bridal Boutique Bonita Springs, FL 239-948-3998
Friday, March 31, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, April 2, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Ma Cherie Bleue ROSEMERE, QC 450.818.8388
Friday, March 31, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, April 2, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Fabulous Bridal Covington, KY (859) 291-9222
Friday, March 31, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, April 1, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Blue Bridal Boutique Austin, TX 512.441.7700
Friday, April 7, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, April 15, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Bella Couture Birmingham, AL 205-995-3444
Friday, April 7, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal 'Best Of' Collection Saturday, April 15, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Prescott Bridal Edmond, OK 405.285.6555
Friday, April 7, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 and Fall 2016 Collections Saturday, April 8, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Malindy Elene Tampa, FL 813-251-4334
Friday, April 7, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal Fall 2016 and Spring 2016 Collections Sunday, April 16, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Lillian Wild Bridal Kelowna, BC 250-215-5255
Friday, April 7, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, April 16, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Fabulous Frocks Shreveport, LA 318.216.5558
Friday, April 7, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal Fall 2016 Collection Saturday, April 15, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Hello Honey COOKEVILLE, TN 931-260-9123
Friday, April 14, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, April 23, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Soliloquy Bridal Couture Herndon, VA 571-449-2580
Friday, April 14, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, April 23, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Friday, April 21, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, April 29, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Here Comes the Dress Chesterton, IN 219-728-1328
Friday, April 21, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal 'Best Of' Collection Sunday, April 30, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Country Way Bridal Haddonfield, NJ 856-745-9005
Friday, April 21, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, April 30, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Chamonix Rhinebeck, NY 845-876-6999
Friday, April 28, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, May 6, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
J. Majors Bridal Boutique Charlotte, NC 704-372-0082
Friday, April 28, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, May 6, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Zita Bridal Salon Milwaukee, WI 414-332-9482
Friday, May 5, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, May 13, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Bianka Bridal Grand Rapids, MI 616-235-9300
Friday, May 5, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, May 13, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
B.Loved Columbus, OH 614.395.4437
Friday, May 12, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, May 13, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Hello Honey COOKEVILLE, TN 931-260-9123
Friday, May 12, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, May 20, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
The Couture Closet La Grange, KY 502.225.0305
Friday, May 19, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta NEW Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, May 28, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
K & B Bridals Bel Air, MD 410-838-1135
Friday, May 19, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal NEW Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, May 27, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Tesori Boutique Fayetteville, AR 479-966-4622
Friday, May 26, 2017 Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta Fall 2016 & Spring 2016 Collections Sunday, June 4, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Ivory & Beau Savannah, GA 912.200.4794
Friday, May 26, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, June 4, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Lillian Wild Bridal Kelowna, BC 250-215-5255
Friday, May 26, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, June 3, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Inverness Bridal Conway, AR (501)733-6648
Friday, June 2, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, June 11, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Beautiful Bride Boutique West Boylston, MA 508.853.3575
Friday, June 2, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal Spring 2017 Collection Sunday, June 11, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Prescott Bridal Edmond, OK 405.285.6555
Friday, June 9, 2017 Ti Adora Bridal Spring 2017 Collection Saturday, June 17, 2017
Ti Adora
Bridal
Katherine's Bridal Boutique Alexandria, VA 703-370-8922
Scroll To Top Icon